Mark Odom Band Official Website

                 Upcoming Shows:

Note: Every Tuesday Acoustic at Rebar On Broadway!  9:30PM!!

Sat. Jan 6:  5D Steakhouse, Kenedy TX 8PM-12AM

Tues Jan 9:  Rebar 8134 Broadway Acoustic Show, 9:30-1:30 www.rebarsatx.com/

Wed Jan 10:  Tiffany’s Cocktails Acoustic Show, 9PM-12AM,  338 Valley Hi Drive, San Antonio TX http://tiffanycocktailssanantonio.com/

Fri Jan 12:  The Well, 5539 UTSA Blvd. 9:30-1:30

Sat. Jan 13: Steston Bar, 7350 Tezel Road, San Antonio, TX, 9pm -1:30 https://www.facebook.com/thestetsonbarsa/

Tues Jan 16:  Rebar 8134 Broadway Acoustic Show, 9:30-1:30 www.rebarsatx.com/

Thurs Jan 18:  San Antonio Rodeo Wine Committee Wine Auction, Mays Family Center, Witte Museum

Fri Jan 19:  The DEN, La Vernia Texas, 7:45PM to 11:45 PM http://www.thedenlavernia.com/

Sat Jan 20:  Thirsty’s San Antonio, 9PM to 1:30, https://www.yelp.com/biz/thirstys-sa-san-antonio-3

Tues Jan 23:  Rebar 8134 Broadway  Acoustic Show 9:30-1:30, www.rebarsatx.com/

Wed Jan 24:  Tiffany’s Cocktails Acoustic Show, 9PM-12AM,  338 Valley Hi Drive, San Antonio TX http://tiffanycocktailssanantonio.com/

Thurs Jan 25:  PRIVATE ACOUSTIC EVENT

Sat Jan 27:  Corporate Event, Kansas City, Kansas

Tues Jan 30:  Rebar 8134 Broadway  Acoustic Show 9:30-1:30, www.rebarsatx.com/

Wed Feb 7:  Rebar on Broadway, Acoustic Show 9:30-1:30, www.rebarsatx.com/

Thur. Feb 8:  San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, Pre Gary Allen Show, Wine Garden at Rodeo Grounds.  5pm to 8pm

Fri. Feb 9:  San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, Wine Garden Show 5pm to 8pm FULL BAND SHOW

Sat Feb 10:  Country Nights, 12130 Oconnor Road 9PM-1AM https://www.facebook.com/crazydsbar/

Sun. Feb 11:  San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, Wine Garden Mimosa Sundays Kickoff!  11 AM-2PM

Tues Feb 13:  Rebar 8134 Broadway  Acoustic Show 9:30-1:30, www.rebarsatx.com/

Wed Feb 14:  Tiffany’s Sports Bar, Two-Step Acoustic Valentines Show, 9PM-12AM, 338 Valley Hi Drive, San Antonio, TX, tiffanycocktailssanantonio.com/

Fri. Feb 16: Lefty’s Draft House, 15179 Judson Road 9:30-1:30 http://www.leftysdrafthouse.com

Sat Feb 17:  Happy Cow, 9103 FM 1102 New Braunfels, TX 781308PM start, FIRST SHOW FOR US HERE!! http://happycowtexas.com/

HAPPY COW–Established in 2014 under it’s current format, The Happy Cow Bar and Grill offers some of the coldest beer around along with award winning burgers. The Happy Cow hamburger won as the Best Burger in the San Marcos/New Braunfels by the Tx Citizen newspaper. The Tx Citizen recently awarded the Happy Cow as the Best Backyard Concert Venue as well. The combination of cold beer, great food and excellent live music makes The Happy Cow one of the best “off the beaten path” bars in the area. Don’t tell too many people about it. Let’s keep it as our little secret. After all, we are still “The Little Happy Cow”.

Sun. Feb 18:  San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, Wine Garden Mimosa Sunday, 11AM-2PM

Tues. Feb 20:  Rebar 8134 Broadway, Acoustic Show 9:30-1:30

Fri Feb 23:  The DEN, La Vernia Texas, 7:45PM to 11:45 PM http://www.thedenlavernia.com/

Sat. Feb 24, 5D Steakhouse, Kenedy Texas, 8PM-12AM, https://www.5dgrillandlounge.com/

Sun. Feb 25:  Final Day of San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, Wine Garden Mimosa Sunday, 11AM-2PM

Tues. Feb 27:  Rebar 8134 Broadway, Acoustic Show 9:30-1:30

MARCH 9:  OPENING FOR NATIONAL ARTIST KOE WETZEL, 5D STEAKHOUSE AND LOUNGE, YORKTOWN TEXAS.  GET TICKETS HERE https://www.eventbrite.com/e/koe-wetzel-tickets-41122096297

APRIL 21:  OPENING FOR NATIONAL ARIST TRACY BYRD, 5D STEAKHOUSE AND LOUNGE, YORKTOWN, TEXAS. GET TICKETS AT http://www.5dsteakhouselounge.com/entertainment









Some Artists Covered Include:  George Strait, Blake Shelton, Pat Green, Randy Rogers Band, Wade Bowen,  Commodores, Merle Haggard, Chris Stapleton, Billy Currington, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Gary Allen, Temptations,   Tears For Fears, Pink Floyd, ACDC, Van Halen, Ted Nugent, Bob Seger,  Restless Heart, Waylon Jennings, Josh Abbott Band,  Midland, Bon Jovi, The Cure, Billy Idol, Garth Brooks, Tom Petty, U2, Oasis, Fuel, Lynyrd Skynyd. Tommy and the Tutones, Bill Hailey and The Comets, Wilson Pickett, Rolling Stones, Black Crowes, Jamie Johnson, Alan Jackson, and Keith Urban, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, Def Leppard, John Mayer,  Jon Pardi, Bryan Adams, David Nail,  Alabama, Dwight Yoakum, Kevin Fowler, Eric Church, Ray Price, Hank Williams Sr., Marvin Gaye, Darius Rucker, Marshall Tucker Band, Cody Johnson, Bad Company, Stoney Larue,  Thompson Square, Kenny Chesney, Matchbox 20, Frankie Ballard, Thomas Rhett, Eric Clapton, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Eli Young Band, Brooks and Dunn, Chris Young, Chris Janson, Jimmy Buffet, Willie Nelson, Keith Whitley, John Cougar Mellencamp, Big N Rich, David Lee Murphy, Travis Tritt, Poison, John Conlee, Goo Goo Dolls, Pearl Jam, Van Morrison, Kings Of Leon, Tonic, Lenny Kravitz, 3 Doors Down, The Mavericks, Josh Turner, Roy Orbison, David Allan Coe, Gary Stewart, Zac Brown Band, Florida Georgia Line, Joe Nichols, Allman Brothers Band, Sublime, Ed Sheeran, Incubus, The Doors, Stone Temple Pilots, and more.

 


Real. Live. Great. Music. Mark odom band

Let’s Rodeo San Antonio! For the last several years, Mark Odom and the band have performed for the San Antonio Rodeo Wine Committee at various fundraisers and at  The Annual Wine Auction, and this year will be no exception!  Click either photo to find out more information about various events and about the San Antonio Rodeo itself!

Some Live Video Segments: Thank you fans for your vids!